265 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023
(Off West End Avenue)
212-787-4908
info@worldyogacenter.com

Ongoing Class Schedule

All Classes are taught by teachers trained in Anusara Yoga.
All classes are 1 1/2 hours unless otherwise noted on schedule.
Click here to see live updates to the teaching schedule

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
7:00 AM-
-
Early Bird
Yael - 1hr
-
-
Early Bird
Evelyn Pate - 1hr
-
-
-
-
-
-
9:00 AM-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Open Level
Julia 75min
Community Class
with WYC Teacher
10:00 AMLevel 1
Susan R
Level 1
Jackie
Open Level
Julia
Open Level
Christine
Open Level
Jackie
-
-
-
-
11:00 AM-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Level 2
Jackie
Open Level
Rudrani
12:00 PM-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
12:30 PMOpen Level
Jana - 75min
Open Level
Nihal - 1hr
Level 1/Gentle
Jana - 75min
Level 1/Basics
Nihal - 1hr
Level 1/Gentle
Evelyn Deluca - 75min
-
-
-
-
2:00 PM-
-
-
-
Restorative/Reiki
Jana - 75min
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
4:30 PM-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Open Level
Mariah
Level 1
Christine
6:15 PMOpen Level
Rudrani
-
-
Level 1
Julia
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
6:30 PM-
-
Open Level
Susan
-
-
Level 1 & 2
Christine
Gentle/Restorative
Karen
-
-
Open Level
Andrea
8:00 PMMeditation
Rudrani - 75min
-
-
Evening Asana
Mariah - 75min
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

 

 

Live Updates to the Teaching Schedule

TeacherDate & TimeSubstitute
JuliaWednesdays July 11, 18
Aug 8, 15, 22
10:00am
6:15pm
Jana 10am
Mariah 6:15pm
Saturday July 7, 14, Aug 11, 9:00am
Aug 18, 25 (TBD)
Christine
Evelyn DelucaFriday July 20, 12:30pmKaren G
MariahWednesday July 18, 6:15pmJana
ChristineSunday July 22, 4:30pmAndrea
Susan KotcherTuesday July 24, 6:30pmKaren G
ChristineThursday July 26, 6:30pmAndrea
MariahWednesday July 25, 8:00pm

Saturday July 21, 4:30pm

Saturday July 28, 4:30pm

Wednesday August 1, 8:00pm

Saturday, August 4, 11:00am

Saturday August 4, 4:30pm
Eric Mann

Andrea

Eric Mann

Andrea

Tezra

Julia
Rudrani

Sunday August 5, 11:00am
Monday August 6, 6:15pm and 8:00pm

Sunday August 12, 11:00am
Monday August 13, 6:15pm and 8:00pm

Sunday August 19, 11:00am
Monday August 20, 6:15pm and 8:00pm

Sunday August 26, 11:00am
Monday August 27, 6:15pm and 8:00pm

Sunday September 2, 11:00am
Monday September 3, 6:15pm and 8:00pm

Sunday September 9, 11:00am
Monday September 10, 6:15pm and 8:00pm
Jeanique
Christine


Mariah
Christine


Mariah
Lauren


Mariah
Nina


Mariah
Nina


Jana
Christine
Karen GFriday
August 3, 6:30pm
August 17, 6:30pm
September 7, 6:30pm
September 14, 6:30pm

Liz
Lauren
Lauren
Lisa B
JuliaSaturday August 18, 9:00am

Saturday August 25, 9:00am
Evelyn DeLuca
Lauren
JanaMonday August 27, 12:30pmKaren G
Susan KTuesday August 28, 6:30pmLauren
Evelyn PateThursday August 30, 7:00amJana